Q and A

It was brought to my attention that some of the people reading this don’t really know much about me.  SO, I am going to open this blog up for questions.

Ask me something.  Anything.  Go ahead.  I will make a separate post in the near future with the answers.  You can post anonymously if you wish.

That being said, I will not promise to post every single question and answer.  I do promise to be honest in the answers I choose to post. 

Aaaaaaaaaaand……….GO!

One thought on “Q and A

  1. Glad you put this out there – I have a few critical questions:
    * Do you know the muffin man?
    * Do you know where the sticker is?
    * Why is there a bug on the ceiling?

Leave a Reply

